top of page

Sunlight

I've been doing a lot of practicing and seeking growth. I'm like that little plant in the dirt, looking for sunlight. I feel like I'm always in a state of transition and constant evolution. Sometimes I drive myself crazy with that but I hate feeling stagnant. But my life is also in a very transitional period and I had to adapt to a lot of new things and responsibilities. No matter what's going on in life, I find it's important to ALWAYS make time to do the things that bring YOU joy.. that make YOU FEEL ALIVE.

What better way to work on my craft and bond with my wife than... creating with her. If you've been following me on social media for a while, you know that Camille pops up on my feed every now and then. She is a great muse.. and funny because she's the one who really helped me grow into the artist that I have become. I enjoy any time that I get to create with her. Camille is quite the artist herself and still doesn't realize the power her dance choreography holds! Shameless plugs for wifey, I don't care lol.

We went to test out a space and ended up with some pretty cool results. Check them out!


bottom of page